How Can We Help?
What happens if a patient requests to Update Contact Details via Triage?
If a patient chooses the Admin Query option within the myGP Triage selection, they will be brought to this screen:
If they decide to choose the option of Update Contact Details, they will be brought to the next screen to complete their request by filling in the text field:
By clicking Next, it will send the request forward to the practice via assigned email.