How Can We Help?
Sharing during a video call
During a video call, you will have the option to share your screen, window or tab with other participants.
In order to action, please do the following:
- During video call, select Share from the option buttons below
- This will create a pop-up with the following options:
- Entire Screen: this will share your entire desktop screen
- Window: this will share a selected window only
- Chrome Tab: this will share a selected browser tab only
Once you have decided:
- Select the specific option you wish to share by highlighting it and then clicking Share
- Once the screen is shared and you wish to stop sharing, click on the Stop icon, and then select Stop Share to end
The video call will then return to its default enviroment.