How Can We Help?

Our practice is changing clinical systems, what will happen to patients currently registered on myGP?

You are here:
  • Connect
  • Settings
  • Our practice is changing clinical systems, what will happen to patients currently registered on myGP?

Patients will need to use the Disconnect button found in the Settings of the myGP app, and then log back into myGP.

Previous How do patients register for the mygp app?
Next Does myGP app count towards Patient Online registration target?
Table of Contents