How to un-archive a Triage Request?
Any Triage Requests can be archived in order to organise older enquires off the Triage inbox area. If a request has been archived but you wish for it to reappear, you can make it visible again.
In order to action this, please do the following steps:
- Log in to myGP Connect
- From Home page click on the Messages tab
- Select Triage Request within the Inbox subsection
- This will bring you to the Triage Request page to monitor requests:
- Refer to the Show archived messages box in the upper filters
- Tick box, then press Apply
- Request will appear in the list again
In order to make the request permanently visible, click the Unarchive button from the Archive column of the request.