How Can We Help?

How to delete a user from a Triage category?

You are here:

Any Connect users can be deleted from a formerly  assigned Triage category.

To action this, please follow these steps:

  • Log into your myGP Connect system and go to the left-hand side menu bar and click on Settings.
  • Then press on myGP Triage at the top of the screen.
  • The myGP Triage settings screen will be displayed.

  • By default you will be in the myGP Triage – Manual section
  • Refer to the  Add User section on the bottom right of Category tile
  • Select appropriate Connect user
  • Click Unassign User icon to the right of user
Previous How to assign a user to a Triage category?
Next How to set Active Hours for Triage?
Table of Contents