How Can We Help?

How to assign a user to a Triage category?

You are here:

Any Connect users can be assigned a Triage category. This means they will receive a notification email if any patient requests are received within their assigned category.

To assign a Connect user a myGP Triage category, please follow these steps:

  • Log into your myGP Connect system and go to the left-hand side menu bar and click on Settings.
  • Then press on myGP Triage at the top of the screen.
  • The myGP Triage settings screen will be displayed.

  • By default you will be in the myGP Triage – Manual section
  • Underneath each category tile, there is a Add User button on the bottom right
  • Click on this and a drop down menu will appear with any Connect users
  • Select appropriate Connect user
  • They will appear as an entry below the tile

 

Previous How can I assign a Triage request to a user?
Next How to delete a user from a Triage category?
Table of Contents