How Can We Help?

How do I disable the Automatic Cancellation Message?

You are here:

If you need to enable your Automatic Cancelation Message, please do the following steps:

  • Log in to your myGP Connect system
  • Click on Settings found on the left-hand side menu
  • Click on Cancellation and will be brought to the General sub-tab

  • Refer to the Status drop down menu and click Enabled
  • Choose Disabled
  • Select Save from the far right
  • The Status light will now switch to Red
Previous How do I enable the Automatic Cancellation Message?
Next How do I delete or edit a Group?
Table of Contents