How Can We Help?

How do I delete or edit a Group?

You are here:

If you wish to delete or edit a Group you have created, please do the following steps:

  • Log in to your myGP Connect system
  • Click on Campaigns found on the left-hand side menu
  • Click on Groups

Find the Group you wish to change from the main list and refer to the icons on the far right:

  • Click the Pen-and-Paper icon to edit it
  • Click the Trash icon to delete it
Previous How do I disable the Automatic Cancellation Message?
Next What is the Summary page in the Home tab?
Table of Contents