How Can We Help?

How do I delete a User account?

You are here:

If you need to delete any of the User accounts within your myGP Connect, please do the following steps:

  • Log in to your myGP Connect system
  • Click on Settings from the left-hand side menu
  • Click on Users

  • Find the User account from the list you wish to delete and click on the Bin icon in the Actions column
  • You will see a pop-up confirmation asking Are you sure you want to remove this user?
  • Click Ok
  • The page will confirm User was deleted at top of screen
Previous How do I make changes to my User Account?
Next How do I delete a Contact?
Table of Contents