How Can We Help?

Can you turn off Cancellation Confirmation Messages?

You are here:

If you wish to disable your Cancellation Confirmation Message from sending out, please do the following steps:

  • Log-in to your myGP Connect system
  • Click on Settings on the left-hand menu tab
  • Select Cancellation
  • From the sub-headers, select Confirmation Message

 

  • Highlight the text within the Template Message box and Delete
  • Click Save
Previous When do I receive the Undelivered Report?
Table of Contents